Contact

You can contact us as a group by emailing kyknos@swansea.ac.uk. You can also contact us individually if you have specific queries.

Current leader of the KYKNOS empire and the one who likes Achilles Tatius (there’s always one): Dr Ian Repath (i.repath@swansea.ac.uk)

index

Philosopher extraordinaire: Dr Fritz-Gregor Herrmann (f.g.herrmann@swansea.ac.uk)

fg

Cunning secretary and web mistress of the KYKNOS universe: Dr Evelien Bracke (e.bracke@swansea.ac.uk)

eb2

Alexander in disguise: Dr Kyle Erickson (k.erickson@tsd.ac.uk)

kyle-erickson

Member of the muses’ playground: Dr Ruth Parkes (r.parkes@tsd.ac.uk)

ruth-parkes

Former Leader of the KYKNOS universe: Prof. John Morgan (john.morgan@swansea.ac.uk)

john